The Royal Tunbridge Wells Dance Festival
RTWDF 2019 Results are now on this site.
Festival Details
Contact Us

Cup Winners 2014
You may click here to download a PDF copy of these cup winners
No. Award Age Group Winner
1 Baby Cup Under 5 Natasha Storey
2 Baby Classical 5 years Maisie Etherington
3 Baby Stage 5 years Carmen McCarthy
4 Junior Ballet 12 and under Sam Large
5 Senior Ballet 13 and over Lucy Renouf
6 Junior Modern 12 and under Emma Mackay
7 Senior Modern 13 and over Amelia Jones
8 Junior Tap 12 and under Andi Clough
9 Senior Tap 13 and over Joshua Wakefield
10 Junior Greek 12 and under Erin Dallas
11 Senior Greek 13 and over Lucy Renouf
12 Junior National 12 and under Charlotte Lester, Jessica Sutton
13 Senior National 13 and over Georgia Fawcett
14 Junior Character 12 and under Sam Large
15 Senior Character 13 and over Georgia Fawcett
16 Senior Lyrical Modern 13 and over Ryan Jones
17 Junior Song & Dance 12 and under Kayna Montecillo
18 Senior Song & Dance 13 and over Georgia Fawcett
19 Baby Classical Duet 7 and under Leila Monks and Olivia Purton
20 Juvenile Classical Duet 9 and under Hannah Lewis and Lilli-Belle Wright
21 Junior Classical Duet 12 and under Ashley Krauhaus and Rosi Purton
22 Senior Classical Duet 15 and under Caitlin and Sam Large
Lucy Rockliffe and Scarlet Lewis
23 Advanced Classical Duet 21 and under Eleanor Fitzgerald and Zoe Snowball
24 Baby Stage Duet 7 and under Jessica Beales and Ellie Chapman
25 Juvenile Stage Duet 9 and under Lydia Kelley and Lillian Abey
26 Junior Stage Duet 12 and under Lily Manser and Keira Chapman
27 Senior Stage Duet 15 and under Tegan O’Brien and Bethany Clark
28 Advanced Stage Duet 21 and under Joshua Wakefield and Charlotte Saunders
29 Baby Classical Trio 7 and under Evie Dawes, Logan Adams and Ella Philcox
30 Juvenile Classical Trio 9 and under Leeoni Kwayie, Molly Frances and Ally Taylor
31 Junior Classical Trio 12 and under Grace Monks, Jodie Dane and Ellie Randall
32 Senior Classical Trio 15 and under Moira Gonzales, Sam and Caitlin Large
33 Advanced Classical Trio 21 and under Gabrielle Walker, Eleanor Fitz-gerald,
Bethany Rush and Ashleigh Threadgold.
34 Baby Stage Trio 7 and under Isabella Aleppo, Grace Woodward
and Violet Manser
35 Juvenile Stage Trio 9 and under Emma Mackay, Phoebe Moses, Alice Gibson
and Francesca Clayton
36 Junior Stage Trio 12 and under Rosabella Murphy, Ruby Neville, Olivia Lloyd
and Fleur Aston
37 Senior Stage Trio 15 and under Rachael Gilbey, Olivia Toole and Alice Bowen
38 Advanced Stage Trio 21 and under Jodie Laughton Zimmerman, Jess Chappenden
and Izzy Haskett Jackson
39 Classical Group 7 and under Associates
40 Stage Group 7 and under Associates
41 Classical Group 9 and under Dance Consortium
42 Stage Group 9 and under Associates
43 Classical Group 12 and under Dance Consortium
44 Stage Group 12 and under Associates
45 Classical Group 15 and under Redhurst
46 Stage Group 15 and under Associates
47 Classical Group 21 and under Dance Consortium
48 Stage Group 21 and under Deborah Lamb
49 Adult Group
Special Awards
50 Most Promising Juvenile 9 and under Millie-Rose White
51 Most Promising Junior 12 and under Erin Dallas
52 Most Promising Senior 13 and over Lucy Bragg
53 Classical Aggregate 9 and under Emma Mackay
54 Classical Aggregate 12 and over Sam Large
55 Classical Aggregate 13 and over Lucy Renouf
56 Endeavour Trophy Matthew Carl Walker
57 The Dance with the Highest Mark Dance Consortium
58 Senior Bursary Award and Cup Brooke Wells
59 Marion Roberts Cup for Choreography Redhurst School
60 Schools Aggregate Associates
61 Most Promising Classical Dancer Charlotte Saunders
62 Junior Bursary and Kent Youth Ballet Cup Amy Pickup
63 Strength and Grace Cup Esther Willoughby
64 Most Promising Boy Taylor Lee
65 Junior Musicality Kyanne Cheung
65 Senior Musicality Rachael Gilbey